Testimonials

We’re happy and grateful to have a long list of satisfied clients (both landlord and tenant) who are prepared to speak on our behalf. Take a look at what some of them have said here. You can also find these reviews on our Google and Facebook pages.

Camilla Meyer – February 2021

We have recently moved from Perth to Vancouver Canada. Cvue has been amazing from the start looking after our property and tenant. I so recommend Cvue property to anyone. I am really impressed and will continue to recommend this company to all my friends and family.

Caitlin Westgarth – January 2021

CVue managed the leasing of our property while we were overseas. They were excellent. Professional, attentive and responsive from an owners’ perspective, and also treated the tenants respectfully and fairly. Highly recommended.

Mary Lydon – September 2020

Honor and her team are amazing and how great it is to finally see a team work so very hard on communication especially and get the job done. Well done Honor and keep doing what you do best.

Bec Ambler – September 2020

Living as an expat you always hear horror stories about real estate agents but these lovely ladies have been amazing right from the start of our application to vacating the property. They are friendly and helpful and I’ve never had any issues, everything has always been dealt with quickly. Thank you for everything.

Diane Garciano – August 2020

Big thanks to Honor, Emma and Shell of CVue Property Managers who always goes the extra mile to help out. Very Professional and highly recommended.

Louise Rush – June 2020

Honor and team were fantastic, particularly in uncertain COVID rental times. Great communication, highly organised and efficient. I got the perfect tenant within no time. I highly recommend CVue to all.

Elly Bentley – May 2020

I had CVue manage my rental property since 2017. Their property manager was extremely personable and always available and helpful. In 2019 I opted to sell the property with CVue. The process was as stress free as you could hope it would be and the property was successfully sold at a price I was very happy with. I would highly recommend CVue to anyone considering property management services or a real estate agent.

Winston Yu – May 2020

We are very happy with CVue’s services. Honor and her team are very professional, always handle things prompt and understanding. Highly recommended!

Simone Ellis – May 2020

Honor, Emma and Shell are extremely professional, efficient, proactive and responsive. They go above and beyond. Highly recommend.

Darren Wright – September 2019

What a pleasure dealing with Honor and Shell. Great communication really honest team. Any issue we had was sorted straight away. I wish all agents shared the same ethics and example. Well done !!

Shelley Gower – August 2019

Honor was able to find an excellent tenant for us after only one home open. The tenant has proven to be reliable and we haven’t had any problems. The leasing experience was smooth and efficient, and we have confidence that all the necessary legal and safety requirements have been met. Shell the property manager has been very diligent in making sure the property is well looked after and is prompt in contacting us if there are any issues to resolve. All maintenance and repairs have been carried out quickly with minimal fuss. The fixed fee is very useful in allowing us to budget as we know how much income we will receive each month. It is great not having to worry about costs for individual items like inspections, it just all happens and comes out of the fixed fee. Overall, an excellent service.

Emma and Jared Gleim – July 2019

With good old fashioned customer service at the centre of everything they do, Honor and the team at CVue have taken all the hard work out of being a Landlord! We were cautious about making our home an investment property however, CVue has made the transition so easy for us that we don’t regret the decision one little bit! From advertisement through to processing applications, home maintenance and inspections, Honor, Emma and Shell are always friendly and professional, attending to our needs as well as those of our new tenants to a very high standard. Their communication is impeccable with fast and attentive action whenever it is required. CVue’s quality reputation also lends to an extensive network of reliable businesses that have assisted us with additional services like vacate cleaning and furniture removalists. We look forward to a long term working relationship and would not hesitate to recommend Honor and the team at CVue to any prospective clients.

Steven & John – July 2019

We appointed CVue after a difficult time trying to rent our property privately, and from our first interactions with Honor, we were very impressed. CVue’s unique model of fixed fees makes managing our property expenses easy, and cost effective. After a single viewing, we had numerous applications from prospective tenants, and the CVue team of Emma, Shell and Honor did an amazing job getting the the property leased quickly. I would highly recommend CVue, they’ve been fantastic to work with.

Tamatha Smith – April 2019

I have been so impressed by the services provided by CVue in the management of my property. My house is very special to me and while I am away from home for the time being, Honor and her team are ensuring my beautiful home stays that way with the right tenants and thorough oversight. The administration side of CVue’s offering makes life so simple, with a fixed fee structure, fantastic online tools and regular reporting. Highly recommended!

Zoe & Simon – March 2019

The honest, efficient and personalised service we receive from Honor and her staff is incredible. After using other companies perviously we can honestly say the service at CVue is above and beyond.

Emily Jasper – March 2019

We have been nothing but impressed with the way CVue has managed our property over the last 3 months. We were relocating overseas so wanted to sort the process of renting out our home quickly and CVue managed just that. From our decision to list our house, it was photographed and available online within days and then we had a tenant just 2 days later! Even better, CVue presented a cheaper option for us then going with other real estate agents due to the fixed price cost (rather than percentage of total rent), and they also advised us to list our house for a higher price then what other agents had said (which we got almost immediately!). Since our tenants have moved in, CVue has been exceptionally professional, efficient and helpful in dealing with any issues that pop up (from the tenants or our end), making the whole process drama free. Would highly recommend CVue to all our family and friends!

Dr Renu Sharma and Dr Shashi Sharma – February 2019

Our property in East Perth is being managed by CVUE property management team and we are very satisfied with the services being provided by this outstanding team – very professional, helpful and reliable. Their rental fees and charges are fixed at the time of signing of the agreement and there are no additional or hidden fees and charges. We have mainly interacted with Honor and Shell and we find them very polite, sincere and they do their job with great sincerity. We have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending them to our friends and family as and when they look for services of property managers.

Free Appraisal!

Fill out your details below and we’ll be in touch shortly.

Nothing left for
you to do!

We do it all.