What Our Clients Say

"Honor was able to find an excellent tenant for us after only one home open. The tenant has proven to be reliable and we haven’t had any problems. The leasing experience was smooth and efficient, and we have confidence that all the necessary legal and safety requirements have been met. Shell the property manager has been very diligent in making sure the property is well looked after and is prompt in contacting us if there are any issues to resolve. All maintenance and repairs have been carried out quickly with minimal fuss. The fixed fee is very useful in allowing us to budget as we know how much income we will receive each month. It is great not having to worry about costs for individual items like inspections, it just all happens and comes out of the fixed fee. Overall, an excellent service."

- Shelley Gower - August 2019

"With good old fashioned customer service at the centre of everything they do, Honor and the team at CVue have taken all the hard work out of being a Landlord! We were cautious about making our home an investment property however, CVue has made the transition so easy for us that we don’t regret the decision one little bit! From advertisement through to processing applications, home maintenance and inspections, Honor, Emma and Shell are always friendly and professional, attending to our needs as well as those of our new tenants to a very high standard. Their communication is impeccable with fast and attentive action whenever it is required. CVue’s quality reputation also lends to an extensive network of reliable businesses that have assisted us with additional services like vacate cleaning and furniture removalists. We look forward to a long term working relationship and would not hesitate to recommend Honor and the team at CVue to any prospective clients."

- Emma and Jared Gleim - July 2019

" We appointed CVue after a difficult time trying to rent our property privately, and from our first interactions with Honor, we were very impressed. CVue's unique model of fixed fees makes managing our property expenses easy, and cost effective. After a single viewing, we had numerous applications from prospective tenants, and the CVue team of Emma, Shell and Honor did an amazing job getting the the property leased quickly. I would highly recommend CVue, they've been fantastic to work with.

- Steven & John - July 2019

"I have been so impressed by the services provided by CVue in the management of my property. My house is very special to me and while I am away from home for the time being, Honor and her team are ensuring my beautiful home stays that way with the right tenants and thorough oversight. The administration side of CVue’s offering makes life so simple, with a fixed fee structure, fantastic online tools and regular reporting. Highly recommended!"

- Tamatha Smith - April 2019

" The honest, efficient and personalised service we receive from Honor and her staff is incredible. After using other companies perviously we can honestly say the service at CVue is above and beyond."

- Zoe & Simon - March 2019

"Honor was able to find an excellent tenant for us after only one home open. The tenant has proven to be reliable and we haven’t had any problems. The leasing experience was smooth and efficient, and we have confidence that all the necessary legal and safety requirements have been met. Shell the property manager has been very diligent in making sure the property is well looked after and is prompt in contacting us if there are any issues to resolve. All maintenance and repairs have been carried out quickly with minimal fuss. The fixed fee is very useful in allowing us to budget as we know how much income we will receive each month. It is great not having to worry about costs for individual items like inspections, it just all happens and comes out of the fixed fee. Overall, an excellent service.

- Shelley Gower - March 2019

"We have been nothing but impressed with the way CVue has managed our property over the last 3 months. We were relocating overseas so wanted to sort the process of renting out our home quickly and CVue managed just that. From our decision to list our house, it was photographed and available online within days and then we had a tenant just 2 days later! Even better, CVue presented a cheaper option for us then going with other real estate agents due to the fixed price cost (rather than percentage of total rent), and they also advised us to list our house for a higher price then what other agents had said (which we got almost immediately!). Since our tenants have moved in, CVue has been exceptionally professional, efficient and helpful in dealing with any issues that pop up (from the tenants or our end), making the whole process drama free. Would highly recommend CVue to all our family and friends!"

- Emily Jasper - March 2019

" Our property in East Perth is being managed by CVUE property management team and we are very satisfied with the services being provided by this outstanding team – very professional, helpful and reliable. Their rental fees and charges are fixed at the time of signing of the agreement and there are no additional or hidden fees and charges. We have mainly interacted with Honor and Shell and we find them very polite, sincere and they do their job with great sincerity. We have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending them to our friends and family as and when they look for services of property managers."

- Dr Renu Sharma and Dr Shashi Sharma - February 2019

"We are extremely pleased with the service that Cvue has provided in leasing our property. Would highly recommend the team."

- Julie Nicholas - February 2019

"I own a house in Dianella which I have been renting out for the last 6 years, for 5 years I had nothing but problems, unpaid rent, constant repairs etc, then I met Honor from Cvue Property last march (2018) and let her company take over the rental management, from that time forth all my problems ceased, between her and Shell the service was wonderful, they had a new tenant for me within a week and have had absolutely no problems since, I highly recommend CVUE to anyone wishing to rent out there property."

- Richard Nash - January 2019

"When looking to rent out our apartment it was a difficult time in the market, however Honor was able to monitor closely the market and source us a good tenant within a short time, her friendly  honest open communication with us was outstanding and we were certainly glad that our apartment was in her hands. It was also to our advantage to have one fixed fee each month so that we had income coming in straight away, rather than the leasing fee being taken out of the 1st months rental. Honor & Shell have been very efficient in keeping us informed with any issues that have arisen due to it being a new building.  We have instant access to an online portal to any data that we require. Honor and Shell have been an absolute joy to work with."

- Campbell & Kathleen Schilling - February 2018

"We have had the good fortune to have Honor and her crew manage a property for us up in Darwin a couple of years ago and we couldn't have been happier with CVues style of management, the property was always leased and we were always kept informed and up to date so when we needed a property in Perth taken care of for us it was an easy choice. Honor had the property leased within a week of it being available , the added bonus was the new set fee per month, much happier with this straight up style with absolutely no hidden fees or surprises, CVue should be commended for this very open and honest approach to how they charge as they put themselves under pressure to perform for there clients <br> Thanks Honor and the CVue crew."

- Steven Owen - February 2018

"I was feeling unsure about the whole rental process, but that all changed when I introduced to the team at CVue.  Within a week of advertising the property tenants had been found and the lease agreement signed.  Honor and Shell are awesome at what they do - friendly, professional and prompt service, you couldn’t ask for more from a property manager!  Thank you very much Honor and Shell."

- Laun Harbinson - January 2018

"Prior to meeting Honor, we enquired through a number of different companies and are so greatful we came across her services through word of mouth! You have put our minds at ease, knowing our home is in safe hands whilst living overseas. We love the fact we can check on our property via the online portal and always know we will get a response to our enquiries straight away. We highly reccomend Honor, Shell and the CVUE Property team to any one needing any professional help in regards to real estate."

- Jamie Hohaia - November 2017

"We have been pleased with the outstanding service that Honor and her team have provided to us. As tenants ourselves we understand how important it is to have quality tenants and have dealt with a number of property managers in the past. Honor's approach, open communication style and friendly manner sets her apart and we will not hesitate in recommending her to our friends and family looking for property management services."

- Yvette & Rhys Bradley - October 2017

"Thank you so much to Honor and the team at CVue property managers for their excellent, efficient and fast service in attaining a tenant for my mother’s rental property. It’s comforting to know that we have only one fixed fee each month so Mother can be assured of her rental income each week."

- Connie Micheli for Anna Micheli - May 2017

“We have used C-Vue Property Services to manage our Darwin apartment for over 18 months. We do not live locally so we are particularly dependent on our property management team. C-Vue has ticked every box for us. We are grateful for their assistance and confidently entrust them with the management of our investment property.”

- Helen & Fred Pentecost

“I just wanted to say how much I am liking having Ashlea as our Property Manager.  I love how quickly she responds, how she addresses both myself and Rene, assures us that she’ll keep us informed and how she always wishes us a great day/weekend etc.”

- Kristy

“We are grateful for the personable service that the CVue team have offered us in finding a new home. The team have offered us patience, flexibility and understanding during this process around our busy schedules. We would, and have recommended them to anyone, thank you we couldn’t be happier.”

- Sarah & Matt

“Inspected the property on Thursday, applied on Thursday evening. Application approved on Friday, signed the lease on Monday – moved in on Saturday. Nine day turnaround from inspection to moving in, that’s outstanding performance when rental vacancies are at 2%.”

- Daly Kelly

“We would like to thank CVue for their professional service. Alistair, Honor and Emma have shown excellent service and high attention to detail in finding the right client for our property. Not only was the property leased quickly it was leased with a smile. Excellent Service = Happy Customer.”

- Mark & Kylie Steele

“I will be referring other people to the team at CVue as my experience with them has been exactly what I was promised. Everything from the marketing, to organising inspections to finding the right tenant and terms was excellent. Keep it up as it is definitely the difference.”

- Jeff Meyer

“From out first meeting with the CVue property team my wife and I were confident they would find the right tenant for our property. As we are out of state investors the communication was fantastic with all the team & they were able to accommodate all our requests.”

- Sam & Melissa Gilmour

“We contacted Honor and Alistair at CVue to discuss options for our Woolner rental property. Within the week the C-Vue team appraised, presented and leased our property. The C-Vue team took care of all the details and we are very happy with their prompt, professional and comprehensive service.”

- Annette Duncan

“Alistair, Honor and Emma genuinely care about their clients and respect their wishes and concerns, which we believe is extremely important when leasing your property. You are not “just another client”, you become friends doing business in a very professional manner.”

- Jude and Dennis Ryan